GODDY OKU – One More Chance LP


* A sweet afro funk album that resembles the best American acts
* For fans of Hot Chocolate, Earth Wind and Fire
* Filled to the last groove with catchy and captivating afro beat anthems with a silky touch
* Excellent sound and performance by high class professional musicians
* First ever official rerelease on vinyl and CD
* Fully licensed
* Remastered audio
* LP housed in a superheavy 430g art carton cover
* Ultimate collectors item for fans of 1980s afro funk from Nigeria

Dostupnost: Na stanju

Nastavite kupovinu SKU: 0710473191319 Kategorija:

1 Don’t ask me
2 One more chance
3 Everything
4 The enemy
5 My music
6 The song I sing

Težina 0.2 kg
Dimenzije 31 × 31 cm


Još nema recenzija.

Samo logirani kupci koji su kupili ovaj proizvod mogu napisati recenziju.