JAKE SOLLO – Coming Home LP



Nastavite kupovinu SKU: 0710473191432 Kategorije: , , ,

1 404
2 I’m somebody…I know!
3 Raise your hands
4 I just wanna dance
5 Coming home
6 Where is love
7 Deiyo Deiyo

* First solo album by former Funkees and Osibisa member Jake Sollo
* For fans of Funkees, Santana, Funkadelic, Akwassa, Mixed Grill, Osibisa, Kiki Gian
* The album Santana would have made if he was born in Nigeria instead of Mexico
* Filled to the last groove with catchy and captivating afro funk and latin rock anthems
* Wicke space synthesizers and hot lead guitar allover the album
* Could work as the soundtrack for a 1970s action movie
* Excellent sound and performance by high class professional musicians
* First ever official rerelease on vinyl
* Fully licensed
* Remastered audio
* LP housed in a superheavy 430g art carton cover
* Ultimate collectors item for fans of 1970s afro funk with a little latin edge from Nigeria

Težina 0,2 kg
Dimenzije 31 × 31 cm


Još nema recenzija.

Samo logirani kupci koji su kupili ovaj proizvod mogu napisati recenziju.