V/A – Healing Sounds – Part 1 LP


Benefit compilation album of the Croatian electronic scene for earthquake victims


Nastavite kupovinu SKU: 3858890354980 Kategorije: , , ,

A1 Petar Dundov & Ilija Rudman – Morning Glory
A2 Zarkoff – Short Existence
A3 Jan Kincl – LA Rework feat. Regis Kattie & Danijel Kevic
B1 Antonio Zuza – Televised
B2 PEZNT – Deep Down Inside feat. Divine Essence
B3 Le Chocolat Noir – Body

As of today, the vinyl release of the first part of the compilation ‘Healing Sounds’, a benefit compilation album of the electronic scene for earthquake victims, is available. The first part of the vinyl edition contains six songs made especially for this occasion by esteemed producers and DJ's of the electronic scene Petar Dundov & Ilija Rudman, Zarkoff, Jan Kincl, Antonio Zuza, PEZNT and Le Chocolat Noir. Vinyl is currently available through the PDV Records webshop and soon in the wider distribution network. The second part of the vinyl release will be released in the coming months, with new exclusive songs, which will subsequently be added to the digital edition of the compilation. The fundraising campaign is still open.

At the initiative of Nenad Barić and Jan Kinčl as the initiators of the project with the publishing support of the PDV Records, electronic producers gathered, submitting their compositions for this occasion. The album contains mostly exclusive songs, created exclusively for this occasion, and it currently contains (in alphabetical order): Andrea Ljekaj, Antonio Zuza, Disrupted Project, Egoless, Fabris Audio, Insolate, Ivan Komlinovic, Jan Kinčl & Regis Kattie, Kodin, Koolade, Le Chocolat Noir, Laseech, Microslav, Qwerty, PEZNT, Petar Dundov & Ilija Rudman, RFMN, VRH, Zarkoff.


Još nema recenzija.

Samo logirani kupci koji su kupili ovaj proizvod mogu napisati recenziju.